lahascanner.blogg.se

Angelica pickles quotes funny
Angelica pickles quotes funny










angelica pickles quotes funny

While this is so she acts more as an antihero in the films and often sides with the babies at the end against the films respective main villains. Louis Kalhern 'Grandpa' Pickles I: If she can be removed once, then.Ĭhuckie: (to Tommy) Is your Dad mad at me? I've never heard him say words like that before.Explore our collection of motivational and famous quotes by authors you know and love. (Tommy goes to sleep but Chuckie lies awake wide eyed)Īngelica: When life gives you lemons, make apple sauce.Īngelica: (about Grandpa's sister) She's not just my aunt she's my great-aunt once removed! Tommy: I was just thinking about green Jello.Ĭhuckie: I don't know, Tommy, I'm going to sleep. Why would he want to look for Satchmo?Ĭhuckie: What, Tommy, What? I' trying to sleep! Lil: I'll bet the vaccuum's tummy hurts too.Īngelica: Chucky's scared of the guy on the oatmeal box. Tommy: Wow! The vaccuum ate up all those leaves! So he found some friends, and he lived happily ever after. Grandpa: (pretending to quickly read a bedtime story) "Once upon a time, there was a little bunny who wanted some friends. Kavorkian.Īngelica: We couldn't sleep 'cause of the Satchmo.ĭidi: (filling out bank forms) Weight on the Moon in Kilograms. Grandpa Borris: (Watching Stu's home videos, he dials a phone) Hello Dr.

angelica pickles quotes funny

Say cheese!īob the X-Ray Tech: (a powerful X-ray beam shoots Angelica, showing her as a skeleton) It's kind of strange at first, but after a while, you get to like it. I'll be your X-Ray Technician.īob the X-Ray Tech: I'm going to take pictures of your insides. (Chuckie has escaped being trampled by a crowd dancing the Hora)īob the X-Ray Tech: (Angelica is hoisted up on a table) Hi, I'm Bob. Angelica you told me to come in hereĪngelica: So what? If I told you to jump off a bridge would you do it? Hinkle finkle dinkle do.ĭidi: Stu, you'll never guess whose coming to dinner!Ĭhuckie: (after asking Chuckie why he allowed them to be locked in the closet) But Ms.

angelica pickles quotes funny

Tommy: (at a pretend funeral) Um, shouldn't someone say something?Ĭhuckie: How about.












Angelica pickles quotes funny